Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.194 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Doug Nawrocki"
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Grandstand Stage, HSMF Plumas Co Fair Grounds on 2005-07-01 - New Monsoon
One set Disk 1 1. Sunrise -> 2. Dark Perimeter 3. Patato's Mission 4. Blue Queen -> Calypso * 5. Journey Man 6. Romp -> The Sound Disk 2 1. "We also did Journey Man" 2. Velvet Pouch 3. Daddy Long Legs 4. Fearless 5. Country Interlude 6. "Let's hear it for New Monsoon"
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,899 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]KVHW Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1998-10-16 - KVHW
Set 1: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Why Can't We All Just Samba? d1t03 Poonk-> d1t04 Cissy Strut-> d1t05 Poonk d1t06 Shotgun House d1t07 Hillbillies On PCP d1t08 City Of Tiny Lites Set 2 d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Spring Water d2t03 Point Of No Return d2t04 You're The One * d2t05 Illinois Enema Bandit ** d3t01 Slumber d3t02 It's Impossible * Encore: d3t03 crowd/tuning d3t04 Bad Hair
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Martyr's on 2001-04-27 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t1. Coles Law d1t2. Tangled Hangers d1t3. 54-46 d1t4. Sleepwalk d1t5. Rocco d2t1. Bad Hair Set 2: d2t2. You're The One d2t3. It's Up To You d3t1. Mr. Potato Head d3t2. Moon Purple d3t3. Footprints d3t4. Rainbow's Cadillac
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 456 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Egyptian Theater at the Murat Center on 2002-12-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Mace Hathaway: Choices Morning Dew She's My World Kudzu Creek Lone Lonesome Soul The Ferryman DSO Acoustic: Walk In The Sunshine Liberty Monkey and the Engineer Jack A Roe Cassidy Dire Wolf On The Road Again Attics Disc 2 - Electric 1: Touch Jack Straw Good Times Me & My Uncle> Mexicali Foolish Heart Music Disc 3 - Electric 2: Countdown China Rider Jimmy Cheer Box of Rain Estimated> Drumz> Disc 4 Space> St...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,182 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Garaj Mahal Live at The Mad Frog on 2003-01-25 - Garaj Mahal
CD 1/Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. CD 2/Set 2: 01.Tuning 02. 03. 04. 05. CD 3: 01. 02. 03. 04. Meatless Patty 05. Kiss
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 929 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Miami University on 1999-10-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
10/29/99 Phil Lesh And Friends Millett Assembly Hall Miami University Oxford, OH Source: Neumann KM-184s-> Denecke PS-1s-> SBM-1-> M1 FOB Row 7 Ctr conversion CDR > EAC(secure) > Cool Edit (fix minor gap) > shntool > mkwact > shn(seekable) Disk 1 [61:58] Set 1 01. [18:18] Wolfman's Brother> 02. [12:12] Jam> 03. [08:55] Half Step> 04. [08:05] Jam, 05. [08:05] Broken Arrow, 06. [06:20] Alabama Getaway, Disk 2 [31:40] Set 1 continued 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,224 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Frontier Ranch- Hookahville 22 on 2004-09-03 - Ekoostik Hookah
Disc 1 Set1 01 Under Full Sail-> 02 Lady Vanilla 03 Backwoods Rose+ 04 Two Sometimes 05 Schwa 06 Sweet Lucy 07 Sundial 08 Silver Train Disc2 Set Icont. 01 Three Way Street 02 Caribou 03 Never To Return Set II 04 Sun Goes Down 05 Yumalaiella 06 Sister Sugar*-> 07 Foxy Lady*-> 08 Sister Sugar* Disc 3 Set IIcont. 01 Bound To Ride*^ 02 Little Maggie*^ 03 The Confessor#@ 04 Through Hiker-> 05 Divided Sky Jam# (Through Hiker unfinished)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,471 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 1999-08-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Dancing In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie, Bird Song, Crazy Fingers, Footprints, The Wheel-> Terrapin Station, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at State Bridge Lodge on 2004-05-16 - Steve Kimock Band
Disc 1: **Must use an 80 min disc** 1) Intro 2) Cole's Law> 3) Tangled Hangers 4) Steve Talk 5) Electric Wildlife 6) A New Africa 7) Thing One Disc 2: 1) Tongue 'n' Groove 2) Band Intro 3) Tuning 4) Malachi 5) The Faker's Luck 6) You're the One Disc 3: 1) Five B4 Funk 2) Hillbillies on PCP 3) Steve Talk/Crowd 4) Bronx Experiment 5) Band Intro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,089 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World, Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Terrapin Station on 1997-10-22 - Zero
Pits of Thunder Friday's Child Anorexia Spoonful Chance In A Million It's Up To You Junko Partner Golden Road Tell Me All About It Can't Sit Down Little Wing E. Sun Sun Sun
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 281 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Fox Theater on 1992-09-16 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
01. Is It For Me 02. Jam 03. All I Want 04. Before You Were Born 05. Butterflies 06. Nightingale Song 07. Way Away 08. Brother 09. Fall Down 10. Torn 11. Corporal Brown 12. In My Ear 13. Hold Her Down 14. Come Back Down 15. Spirit/Know Me 16. break 17. Walk On The Ocean 18. Nothing Is Alone 19. Cinnamon Girl 20. break 21. I Will Not Take These Things For Granted
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at WOW Hall on 2006-11-18 - Zero
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. intro 2. Cole's Law 3. Watching the River Flow 4. Baby Baby 5. Catalina Disc 2 1. Merle's Boogie 2. Golden Road Set 2: 3. Listen Here 4. Franklin's Tower-> 5. Drums-> Disc 3 1. Gregg's Eggs 2. Stella Blue 3. Mercury Blues 4. E: Chance In A Million
Downloads: 9,126 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Ludlow's on 1998-10-28 - moe.
Set I: Akimbo, Big World, Timmy Tucker, Brain Tuba, Happy Hour Hero, Queen Of The Rodeo, 32 Things Set II: Plane Crash, St. Augustine, Threw It All Away, Faker > Time Ed, Jazz Wank > Buster > Freebird Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,582 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,984 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1987-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,886 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,164 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(63 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree